229 W. Snoqualmie River Rd. NE Google Map Carnation, WA 98014 | 425-222-4558
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Located in the heart of Washington's beautiful Snoqualmie Valley, Jubilee Biodynamic Farm has been providing the community with fresh fruits, vegetables, and meat, free from pesticides and herbicides, for nearly 20 years.  Jubilee's produce is available through its Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) subscription program, in which members of the public support the farm by committing to purchase shares of its produce for a season.

Summer Session: Week 20

October 27th, 2014

I can't believe how quickly this session flew by!  Many thanks to all of you for joining us this summer.  I hope that you've found the food to be nourishing and have had an opportunity to ex

Summer Session: Week 19

October 24th, 2014

The Cascading Kitchen ~Where one meal tumbles into another~   Cascading Kitchen Conversation Notes For those of you not accustomed to storing winter squash please see our notes on the blog (make

New recipe: Spicy Pepper /Squash Soup with Coconut Milk

October 24th, 2014

In a heavy pot with ½ cup of olive oil sauté: 3 med. size onions-diced or chopped ½ tsp ground chipotle pepper 8 roasted long chilies (sweat, seeded and chopped) 1-2 jalapenos-min

Join

Sign up for our newsletter:

Email Format:
 
 
Cascading Kitchen Posts
2014 CSA DATES

 

SUMMER SESSION (20 weeks)
-First pickup: Tues., June 17
-Last pickup: Tues., Oct. 28

 

FALL SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Nov. 5
-Last delivery: Wed., Dec. 10

2015 CSA DATES

 

WINTER SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Feb. 4
-Last delivery: Wed., Mar. 11

 

EARLY SPRING SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Mar. 18
-Last delivery: Wed., Apr. 22

 

LATE SPRING SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Apr. 29
-Last delivery: Wed., June 3

 

SUMMER SESSION (20 weeks)
-First week: Tues., June 16
-Last week: Tues., Oct. 27

 

FALL SESSION (6 weeks)
-First delivery: Wed., Nov. 4
-Last delivery: Wed., Dec. 9